Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

 

Address:                         221 Kalihi Street

                                       Honolulu, Hawaii 96819

 

Telephone:                      (808) 848-1531

 

Fax:                                 (808) 842-1848

 

Email:                              customerservice@ajw-corp.com

 

Hours of Operation:        Monday – Friday

            • 7:00 am – 3:30 pm (Hawaii Standard Time)
            • 9:00 am – 5:30 pm (Pacific Standard Time)
            • 10:00 am – 6:30 pm (Mountain Standard Time)
            • 11:00 pm – 7:30 pm (Central Standard Time)
            • 12:00 pm – 8:30 pm (Eastern Standard Time)
            • Please note Hawaii does not participate in Daylight Savings Time